Candy Club Lemonade Straws
A little sweet, a little sour, and totally addictive, these naturally flavored pink straws are sure to disappear quicker than lemonade on a hot summer’s day! Vegan friendly.
ALLERGENS: Contains wheat. Processed in a facility that handles dairy, soy, egg, peanut, tree nut (almond, pecan, and brazil nut), and wheat products.